Nucleo Polizia Ambientale - Vestone - Lavenone (Area 02 Valli Trompia e Sabbia - Alto Garda)

Responsabile ufficio

Dario Saleri

Telefono

0303748007

Email certificata

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Ardigò Davide dardigo@provincia.brescia.it
Bertoli Roberto rbertoli@provincia.brescia.it
Comincioli Gian Carlo gcomincioli@provincia.brescia.it
Lamberti Francesco flamberti@provincia.brescia.it
Pellegrini Giacomo Andrea gpellegrini@provincia.brescia.it
Raggi Francesco fraggi@provincia.brescia.it
Tavelli Paolo ptavelli@provincia.brescia.it