Nucleo Polizia Ambientale - Breno (Area 03 Valle Camonica - Sebino)

Responsabile ufficio

Mauro Brivio

Telefono

030.3748.712

Fax

030.3748.716

Email certificata

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

mbrivio@provincia.brescia.it

Mappa

via Valverti 16 25043 - Breno
,

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Antonioli Franco fantonioli@provincia.brescia.it
Botticchio Giuliano gbotticchio@provincia.brescia.it
Cominini Gianluca gcominini@provincia.brescia.it
Feriti Giacomo gferiti@provincia.brescia.it
Galli Antonio agalli@provincia.bs.it 0303748714
Gheza Martino mgheza@provincia.brescia.it
Mazzoli Renato rmazzoli@provincia.brescia.it
Poli Cesare cpoli@provincia.brescia.it
Rigali Albino arigali@provincia.brescia.it
Salvetti Mauro msalvetti@provincia.brescia.it