Ufficio Affari Generali Ambiente e Protezione Civile

Responsabile ufficio

Sonia Frassi

Telefono

030.3749.735

Fax

030.3770.361

Email certificata

ambiente@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

segreteria.ambiente@provincia.brescia.it

Orari

Lunedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Martedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Mercoledì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Giovedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Venerdì 09.00-12

Si riceve su appuntamento.

Mappa

Via Milano 13
25126 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Bizzoni Caterina cbizzoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303749732
Facchetti Giovanni gfacchetti@provincia.brescia.it 0303749544
Frassi Sonia sfrassi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749735
Merlo Paola pmerlo@provincia.brescia.it 0303749909
Palazzini Eleonora epalazzini@provincia.brescia.it 0303749586
Pelucchi Pierluigi ppelucchi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749589
Ragnoli Monica mragnoli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749738