Ufficio Affari Generali della Polizia Provinciale

Direttore ufficio

Carlo Caromani

Telefono

030.3748.001 ; Telefono Centralino 030.3748.011

Fax

030.3748.424 ; fax Remondina Riccardo 030.3748.429

Email certificata

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

segreteria.polizia@provincia.brescia.it

Mappa

Via Romiglia 2
25124 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Benetelli Dario dbenetelli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749416
Caromani Carlo ccaromani@provincia.brescia.it 0303748001
Chiavone Nicola nchiavone@provincia.brescia.it 0303748024
Messina Giuseppe gmessina@provincia.brescia.it 0303749228
Pelizzari Ornella opelizzari@provincia.brescia.it 0303748052
Remondina Riccardo rremondina@provincia.brescia.it 030.3748008
Scalvinoni Amos ascalvinoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303748710