Ufficio Avvocatura Provinciale

Direttore ufficio

Magda Poli

Telefono

030.3749.372

Fax

030.3749.217

Email

mpoli@provincia.brescia.it

Mappa

Piazza Paolo VI 29
25121 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Donati Gisella gdonati@provincia.brescia.it 0303749344
Guarriello Ida iguarriello@provincia.brescia.it 0303749372
Piantoni Emanuela epiantoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303748609
Piccardi Monica mpiccardi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749201
Rizzardi Raffaella rrizzardi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749269