Ufficio Segreteria Generale

Responsabile ufficio

Marco Toccoli

Telefono

030.3749.212/332

Fax

030.3749.249

Email certificata

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

segreteria.generale@provincia.brescia.it

Mappa

Piazza Paolo VI 29
25121 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Benedusi Mariacristina mbenedusi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749239
Esposito Adelina aesposito@provincia.brescia.it 0303749262
Toccoli Marco mtoccoli@provincia.brescia.it 030.3749.205
Vergoni Cristina cvergoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303749295
Zanella Raffaella rzanella@provincia.brescia.it 030.3749.332
Zimbardi Margherita mzimbardi@provincia.brescia.it 030.3749.212